Introducing the Holiday Debut Tour

I am so excited to be a part of this tour! I can’t wait to share my take on these patterns!

hello holli

Hello friends! I hope you’re all enjoying this holiday season. I’ve been busy busy with company, food, festivities and growing a human being in my belly, but not really doing much sewing, which is why I’m SO SO SO excited to have something to share with you today!

I’ve teamed up with two other new designers and a slew of stellar sewist bloggers to bring you the Holiday Debut Blog Tour.

The Holiday Debut Blog Tour celebrates the end of their debut year for three new designers: Saskia Smith of The Wolf and the Tree, Gabriela Longfish of Chalk and Notch, and Holli Coats of Hello Holli. Patterns from each of the three designers are featured in holiday themed looks for girls, with an all star line up of bloggers sharing their fabulous makes. The tour will run from December 7-12, with bloggers each day sharing the holiday looks they’ve created…

View original post 673 more words

Leave a Reply

