February Loving in Jocole

Great post along the Jocloe Tour!

Sew Far North

Who doesn’t love Jocole? After all, the patterns are really well written, explained and have loads of visual images. For this Blog Tour I thought I’d buy some lovely red knit and make myself an outfit or two in honour of Valentine’s Day. Then life happened … somewhat big time. The only part that really matters is that I lost the pattern that I was to make up … Well, it’s still lurking in my laptop, but the printer printed off another pattern altogether. Honestly it wasn’t me! I tend to have the larger patterns printed off on A0 at the printers, and I print and paste together the smaller ones. My printer said they are the best patterns he has printed, but he had to use his plotter, which resulted in a mighty fine pattern at a premium price.

But before we get to sewing, let’s look at Jocole…

View original post 687 more words

Leave a Reply

